Competition Diary

Dornoch Bowling Club


Please note this list is not set in stone and could be subject to change

Crakaig League Fixtures 2017

Wed 17th May Dornoch V Brora

Wed 24th May Brora v   Golspie

Wed 31st May  Dornoch v Golspie

Wed 7th June  Golspie v  Brora

Wed 14th June  Brora  v Dornoch

Wed 21st June  Golspie v Dornoch

Wed 28th June League Friendly and presentation


Competitions

Sat 3rd June      Macaskill Open Triples              Dornoch

Sun 14th May     Tykes Charity Competition          Brora

Sat 20th May       County Rinks                              Brora

Sun 25th June     Skibo Plate                                 Dornoch

Thur 6th July      Dod Manson Pairs       7pm           Dornoch

Wed 12th July     James Mackay Open Pairs   7pm  Dornoch

Sat 15th July ?     Hunters Pairs                             Brora  

Wed 19th July       Bob Shaw Open Rinks  7pm        Dornoch

Wed 26th July     DBC  Pairs        7pm                      Dornoch

Sat 29th July       Golspie Shield                             Golspie

Thur 3rd Aug      Club Triples     7pm                       Dornoch

Tues 8th August  Festival Shield       7pm               Dornoch

Sat 12th Aug          Argo Cup                                  Golspie

Sat 26th Aug        County Triples                           Dornoch

Sat 2nd Sept          County Pairs                             Golspie       

Sun  3rd Sept      Singles Junior and Senior           Dornoch 

Sun 10th Sept         Gough Pairs                            Dornoch

Sun 17th Sept       Fred Hayward Two Bowl Pairs    Dornoch 

Sun 24th Sept   Dornoch Open Triples                  Dornoch